The 4th movement – Finale – from Mozart‘s Symphony No. 41 – popularly known as the Jupiter Symphony. This arrangement is for string trio, with the middle part included in both treble clef (for violin II) and alto clef (for viola), giving you greater performance flexibility. Score, set of parts 44 pages.



String Trio


Category Tag
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin