Concerto in F by Georg Reutter was originally composed for cembalo, two violins and basso continuo. This is the 3rd movement of the Concerto with the two upper voices alternating the joyful melodic line.
The other movements may be purchased separately, or the complete Concerto (all three movements) can also be purchased at a discounted price. Score, set of parts 22 pages.


String Trio


Category Tag
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin