Edelweiss from The Sound Of Music is a lilting string quartet arrangement, with flow and movement. Each part is important to melody, counter melody and harmony.  By Richard Rodgers. Score, Set of Parts. 8 pages.


, ,

String Quartet


Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin