This is the first movement, Adagio Sostenuto, of Sonata No. 14, Opus 27 no. 2, popularly known as the Moonlight Sonata. It was written to sound like a fantasy, and is one of Beethoven’s most famous piano works. Composed by Ludwig van Beethoven (1770-1827). Score, set of parts 20 pages.


String Quartet


Category Tag
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin