Concerto in D, RV 93 – by Antonio Vivaldi — third movement. Originally written for solo Lute with Violin, Viola and Continuo accompaniment, this arrangement is for string quartet. The third movement has the first violinist playing the melody with the second violinist and violist providing harmony and excitement. Each movement is available separately, or all three movements can be purchased together at a discounted price. Score, set of parts 14 pages.


String Quartet


Category Tag
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin