Concerto in D, RV 93 – by Antonio Vivaldi — first movement — Allegro. Originally written for solo Lute with Violin, Viola and Continuo accompaniment, this arrangement is for string quartet. The first movement features the violist, playing the solo line originally played by the lute. Each movement is available separately, or all three movements can be purchased together at a discounted price. Score, set of parts 15 pages.


String Quartet


Category Tag
Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin